I&M Kommunikasjon

Adresse: Nedre Strandgate 31. 6004 Ålesund
E-post: kontakt@iogm.no
Telefon: 70 11 58 00
Facebook

Karen_1

Karen Storheim

Stilling: Designer
Mail: karen@iogm.no
Telefon: 916 12 030
LinkedIn

Ida_1

Ida Bergersen

Stilling: Designer
Mail: ida@iogm.no
Telefon: 909 35 974
LinkedIn

Sebastian Engkrog

Sebastian Engkrog

Stilling: Designer
Mail: sebastian@iogm.no
Telefon: 975 78 847
LinkedIn

Ingvild_2

Ingvild Marie Taraldset

Stilling: Designer
Mail: ingvild@iogm.no
Telefon: +4797088680
LinkedIn

Anna_1

Anna Solli

Stilling: Designer
Mail: anna@iogm.no
Telefon: 926 08 225
LinkedIn

Bjorn_1

Bjørn Sætre

Stilling: 3D/Animasjon
Mail: bjorn@iogm.no
Telefon: 482 18 893

Annca_1

Ann-Cathrin Haugsbø

Stilling: Designer
Mail: annca@iogm.no
Telefon: 915 71 323

Sunniva_1

Sunniva Bergsvik

Stilling: Designer
Mail: sunniva@iogm.no
Telefon: 900 77 103
LinkedIn